HISØY IL FOTBALL

kontaktpersoner - Styret

Funksjon Navn E-post Telefon
Leder Martin M. Johansen leder@hisoyfotball.no 48093365
Kasserer Susanne Fosso Moan kasserer@hisoyfotball.no 97650645
Materialforvalter Pål Bertelsen bertelsen@live.no 99325596
Sportslig Leder Sebastian Asperheim sportslig_leder@hisoyfotball.no 93241881
Styremedlem John Robberstad john.robberstad@tv2.no 90967688
Styremedlem Christian F. Hermansen christian.hermansen@siemens.com 93217439

Kontaktpersoner

Funksjon Navn E-post Telefon
Ansvarlig Bane Terje B. Gundersen gundersenterje@hotmail.com 41269373
Ansvarlig Klubbhus Kjell Øystein Larsen handymankjella@outlook.com 90797461
Ansvarlig Spilleroverganger Hans Petter Larsen hanspetterlarsen@msn.com 98847736
Dommerkontakt Kjell Øystein Larsen handymankjella@msn.com 90797461

Nyheter

Nyheter

Les mer

Kontakt­personer

Kontakt-personer

Les mer

Trenings­tider

Treningstider

Les mer

Kamper og resultater

Kamper og resultater

Les mer

Lagene

Lagene

Les mer
Rull til toppen