HISØY IL FOTBALL

kontaktpersoner - Styret

Funksjon Navn E-post Telefon
Leder Ole Kristoffer Andersen leder@hisoyfotball.no 90565885
Kasserer Baard Magelid kasserer@hisoyfotball.no 99457696
Sponsor Ståle Granerud sgr@h-co.no 95130439
Sportslig Leder Morten Friis-Jacobsen morten.friis@sor.no 99158615
Materialforvalter Martin Marensius Johansen Martin.marensius.johansen@gmail.com 48093365
Kiosk og Arrangement Jens Frodesen Jens.frodesen@osm.no 41533572
Styremedlem John Robberstad john.robberstad@tv2.no 90967688

Kontaktpersoner

Funksjon Navn E-post Telefon
Ansvarlig Bane Pål Berthelsen bertelsen@live.no 99325596
Ansvarlig Klubbhus Kjell Øystein Larsen handymankjella@outlook.com 90797461
Ansvarlig Spilleroverganger Hans Petter Larsen hanspetterlarsen@msn.com 98847736
Dommerkontakt Kjell Øystein Larsen handymankjella@msn.com 90797461

Kontaktpersoner - Trenere

Hovedtrener Navn E-post Telefon
A-laget Frode Olsen frols@me.com 94488514
B-laget Kjell Øystein Larsen handymankjella@outlook.com 90797461
G-19 Christian F. Hermansen christian.hermansen@siemens.com 93217439
G-16 Sebastian Asperheim sebbenas@outlook.com 93241881
G-15 Jonathan Trondal jonaataan@hotmail.com 98432375
G-14 Pål Berthelsen bertelsen@live.no 99325596

Nyheter

Nyheter

Les mer

Kontakt­personer

Kontakt-personer

Les mer

Trenings­tider

Treningstider

Les mer

Kamper og resultater

Kamper og resultater

Les mer

Lagene

Lagene

Les mer
Rull til toppen